And furthermore, I don't know 'bout you but I'm loving this so far. I also signed up for a "not-so-free" auction management system and never used it because it wasn't very user friendly to me as this. Good day, jill
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .