Thanks for your response. I have gone in and removed anything from the 2nd category, however, when I try to save, it won't let me. It says "2nd category" in red and I can't save it. I am at a standstill with it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .