My thinking on this is that if it shows ok in practiceboard with the scrolling gallery that possibly the Auctiva preview page is not designed to show the scrolling gallery and that is why the script error occurs.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .