If you wish to update your Auctiva username all you need to do is file a support case from under the Help tab of the site letting us know what you wish to change it to and our support team can take care of that for you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .