eBay made changes 2/26/2015 that remove all pictures uploaded through Auctiva except the main listing picture. In order for buyers to see your pictures they must click on a small button that says "See full description"
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .