Hi Michael - Even if there is a discrepancy between the listing and the invoice (and I'm not sure that there is by what you have said), do you seriously believe Auctiva is deliberately trying to cheat people by running a scam?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .