This is a button in the tools for the description editor - it is the button directly beneath the button to Bold your text. If you hover your cursor over the button it will display the text: "Insert an Auctiva hosted Image".
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .