For the last fifteen minutes I have been unable to upload images. After getting the nuisance, "Allow", I allow and then start the upload. I get a message that files uploaded 1/2 166 out of 166 and it is frozen.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .