Hi Mike Thanks so much for your reply. I haven't had anything more to upload yet but will try it out as soon as I have. And will pass the info on to a friend who also hadn't yet figured out the new system. Thanks agai.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .