I have a description box, but it's not saving anything I do, none of my pictures or descriptions. HELPPPPPP!!!!! Having to RE-DO the same darned listing again after I've already saved it but it didn't save anything I did to it!!!!! GRRRR!!!!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .