I am using calculated shipping and a $1.00 handling charge. When I finished my listing the $1.00 is showing up in the shipping information. How do I get this changed, where it is just automatically included?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .