The labels are free with a UPS account. They are printed with "UPS shipping only" on them. The sellers order them through UPS for free and have them sent to you. They are out nothing and are committing fraud.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .