Hi, I looked for a thread to see if Auctiva has addressed this but couldn't find one. This happened last year Easter week if I recall...hopefully it will be fixed soon. I will post if I get any reply from support.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .