Hi, I did get a reply from support same as above, then received a second one stating its fixed. I went to the saved listings screen and refreshed the screen and they all posted only once. Hope everyone gets the same results..Good Luck!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .