Ernie, I've been using Auctiva for several months now and this is the first time this has happened to me. This is BY FAR better than turbo lister and a lot let complicated. Hopefully they will get it fixed soon !!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .