What is the best way to relist from Auctiva? When I went to the Closed folder and checked an item and clicked Relist, I just went to eBay. Can I revise from Auctiva so it is easier to change or add pictures? Thanks.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .