you can place it the bottom of your description. go to store>edit scrolling gallery> then you should see three tabs click edit text and placement then hit place below description. http://calphalonking.com
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .