Yep... just go to Profiles -> Manage seller details -> then click "edit" on seller details you want to edit -> then click "switch to standard" ... there you will see everything you need to edit your text.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .