I was looking around within Auctiva and I cannot believe they missed the boat on this. I am thinking that maybe I will use the folders to create folders for the storage locations as a last resort possibility, although I really don't want to do that.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .