It is crazy! I sent in a ticket last night and the person that responded told me that auctiva doesn't add images to anyone's account and to cancel the duplicate listing? Anyway, I reworded my question and am waiting on a reply.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .