On eBay, if I chooses to make a similar listing from a finished listing which has a new Auctiva Templates, the new template is lost, particularly when I choose save for later.
Can you explain this please? It mean I can only make a new listing from eBay. I have the feeling eBay software and your templates don't mix well. Suggestions?