We will be doing some maintenance to our systems starting at 9:30 PM PT, Monday 7/15. This maintenance will take approximately an hour. We anticipate two brief interruptions in site availability. We thank you for your patience.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .