Same problem. Anybody know whats going on? I had a listing saved from yesterday and was adding the photos today and suddenly there is no template, only one picture showing on the preview and the shipping information was gone.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .