- end the listing and manually fix the active content and relist.
- leave it alone, and ebay will block the active content, which depending on what the active content is, may or may not have a visual impact on your listings description. You'd need to review the listing to see.
- relist the item, and if the listing does meet ebay's revision criteria (say for example it has more than 12 hours left before the end of the listing), we will automatically remove active content via our active listing sync process within 48 hours of it's posting.
@itsjustme, nope you should not have to revise every listing. For the cases where the listing met the ebay revision criteria, Auctiva automatically revised the listing. In the 74 errors where ebay did not allow Auctiva revise the listing automatically, you have a few options: