hey dan thnkyou for your reply there must be something ive done wrong as i updated my ebay pics yesterday and ive remembered i didnt change them through auctiva i just did it on ebay although i changed the titles an hour ago and theve updated on sg
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .