Well as of 3:02pm EST I still get a warning from goggle chrome, but not with Firefox, or IE. Hope my customers are using these two!! worried a lot about my sales! Hoping that not to many got chased off!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .