and if you ask me, Auctiva shouldn't bother making it integrated. It won't last long this time, either. Especially since so many people got burnt the last Wagglepoop go-round. They have very long memories and won't be back.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .