Timothy ~ Thanks for sharing your suggestions and tips for others to consider when just starting out. Quite informative to see what you've found to work for you..as well as your tips to help keep things organized. Cheers!
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .