Hi, thanks so much for the info! This is the link practiceboard link Funny thing I noticed...the background seems to have disappeared. Hope this helps & thanks so much for your time and patience, I really appreciate it. Sincerely, Suzanne
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .