Creating a new listing via Auctiva. When I click the "Select Image" placeholder square, I immediatly get a popup screen for me to upload images. It never shows me my already stored images on Auctiva, to select from.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .