I relist from my "Closed Folder". However even items that have not sold will be in this folder also. The only way you can tell if some of the items are sold in the Closed Folder is that there will be the message, View Transaction on the right hand side of your screen. So you will want to disregard those Sold Items and relist the ones that have not sold. Hope this helps you out---I am no expert, but this is how I do it.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .