If you post a fixed price item with an auto-relist profile attached to it indicating the start price should be reduced by a certain percentage or dollar amount when the item is relisted, the Buy it Now price for that listing should be reduced by the percentage or amount indicated upon relisting.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .