berto - you can create and save your ads, then go to the saved ads and check the ones you want to list and it will upload them or you can just create and schedule your listings to start around the same time.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .