frstyfrolk, the 15 cent listing sale was for auction-style & fixed price listing only. Whatever extras you buy like Gallery or anything else, you still have to pay for it. The sale was for the insertion fee only.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .