I went to replace a photo in my images and I got a message that I have been upgraded to the next image tier. I am WELL below my 1GB limit.. I am on the standard plan and actually have a peak usage of 106MB this month. Can anyone help? Thanks.. Tami
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .