In my closed listings. It often confuses me to see duplicates unless I delete. Will deleting duplicate closed listings be my only way of not seeing so many duplicates in my Closed Listings?Will that ever change, where Auctiva will automatically delete OLD closed listings? Say for example after 30 days or if we relist that would delete the old listing out and would not show so many duplicates?

Thanks,
Debra
Original Post
You only need to keep them if you intend to relist an item via Auctiva, otherwise it is up to us to delete them.

You need to file a support request to find out whether this will ever change. Smile

Add Reply

Copyright © 1999-2018 Auctiva.com. All rights reserved.
×
×
×
×
Link copied to your clipboard.
×