Go to manage your images ---> look bottom left corner for deleted images --> then click the box next to the pics you want deleted, and go back to the top delete button. Once you have done this, they will be permanently removed from your account.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .