I have just completed my first ebay listing through Auctiva. When I clicked on "calculate ebay fees" I noticed a fee for my gallery picture. As of the 20th Feb. There is no fee for gallery. Why does it appear here?
Actually, I'm not in the UK. I find this site has given me a new enthusiasm for listing because of the ability to post numerous pics and not pay for them all. I don't understand how that can happen but I wish I would have known long ago. It sure took awhile to prepare the one listing I did but I think it will be great when I get to know my way around better.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .