HELLLLPPP!!! I have somehow downloaded pics onto all of my auctions. I have a zillion pictures of everything else but I only want what is currently on the actual auction. How do I get rid of these photos??
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .