Hi! On your Auctiva Account Preferences page, look under the "Listing Enhancements" section--the "Append Auctiva Scrolling Gallery to my listings" is set to "No". Just change that to "yes" and then you will not see the message on the lister page.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .