Here too. Had this last time I tried to include pictures. I use off-site pictures and the box that opens for them sits and processes forever. I can't afford to spend this much time. I've abandoned the sale.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .