The picture in the template should just be written out as HTML code in your description. If you find that you can manually change the URL to point to your new image.
If your images are hosted by Auctiva, Auctiva also offers a "Replace Image" button on the Manage Images page that will allow you to upload a new image to replace the old one in all your current listings.
Let me know if I answered your question, Auctiva David
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .