We were experiencing a technical problem that was causing the remaining listing count for users on the Starter plan not to show up, but it should be resolved as of earlier this week. You should now be able to see this information by mousing over the "My Account" tab within your account and selecting the "My Plan Info" option.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .