Hi- I am pretty sure you can't recover a listing accidentally deleted. I think you will have to start over. However, I would for sure ask support in case they have changed system to recover items. If you write support let us know.. just in case we ever need. Seems if you can recover picture you could do listings too.
Also, if you have not deleted from ebay, you could cut and paste from there.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .