As far as I understand it, you will have to relist thru ebay if you want to try for your re-list credit. If you are using the showcase for your auctions these will not show as active listings either, for some reason when you relist it is like the showcase counts it as not active any longer.
If anyone knows anything different feel free to chime in, I am tired of having to re-write my listings.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .