Hello, On your main auctiva screen click on Images at the top and then on Manage Images. There's a little box to the left of each image, click in that box next to the images you want deleted and then click on delete at the top of the columns.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .