I lost my cusotm template. I don't know whether I deleted it or not. Is there any way that I can get it back? It was saved in auctive & I was trying to use it but didn't really know how & now it's gone. Can anybody help?
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .