When an account is on a plan with limited listings per month and exceeds the allotted number of listings there is a charge of $0.50 per Additional Listing per month. This information shows on the My Plan Info. page of your account, which you can reach from the My Account menu.
If you have a need to post a high volume of listings beyond your current plan limit, please feel free to file a support case from under the Help tab of the site and inquire about making a plan change to your account and our support team will be happy to assist you.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .