Forever on both accounts. Auctiva currently maintains images and your saved listings forever, and won't remove them after 90 days like ebay. You can keep your saved listings for years. We have several sellers that sell season items (i.e. holiday related) and only list those items around the holidays each year.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .