If you do not need to keep more than 1 MB of images stored within your account during the month you will be away, you can switch your plan to the Free Marketing Tools plan for that month to avoid being charged. However, if you need to keep more than 1 MB of images hosting in your account, you would need to remain on a paid plan that includes a sufficient amount of image hosting space and would still be charged for that plan during the period of inactivity.
When you block a person, they can no longer invite you to a private message or post to your profile wall. Replies and comments they make will be collapsed/hidden by default. Finally, you'll never receive email notifications about content they create or likes they designate for your content.
Note: if you proceed, you will no longer be following .